top of page

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR AN ART THERAPIST?

VIRTUAL

Gabrielle Exum, LPC, CSAC, ATR-BC

757-802-1665

Email: gabrielle.a.exum@gmail.com

Supervision Type: ATR, CSAC

Specialties:  NCMHCE and NCE test prep, Grief and Bereavement counseling

NORTHERN VA

Jennifer Baldwin, LCPAT, ATR-BC, GC-C

NoVa Grief Counseling and Support

571-559-1366

jbaldwinarttherapy@gmail.com

Specialties: Children, Teens and AdultsTraumatic Grief

Jaana Kilkki, MA, ATR-BC, RYT 200

Healing Arts Therapies, LLC

571-252-3909

hello@healingartstherapies.com

Specialties: Mood disorders, trauma, mindfulness, yoga and meditation.

Laura Miles, LPC, ATR-BC

Alexandria Art Therapy

1008 Pendleton St, Suite 1A

Alexandria, VA 22314

(703) 596-9557

laura.k.miles@gmail.com

https://alexandriaarttherapy.com/

Specialties: I see adults seeking support for a variety of mood disorders, trauma experiences, and life transitions. My primary specialty is alcohol/substance abuse and addiction treatment.

Anne Mills MA, LPC, LCPAT, ATR-BC

Licensed in VA, MD, DC, & FL
368 S. Pickett Street #9853

Alexandria, VA 22304
703-914-1078
annemills@cox.net

CENTRAL VA

Amber Golden, LPC, ATR

Elizabeth King, LPC, ATR-BC

Haven Christian Counseling

Phone: 804-277-9122

Email: elizabeth@havenrva.com

Address: 907 Westwood Ave Richmond, VA 23222

Specialties: depression, anxiety, life transitions, medical issues

Carol Olson, LPC, CSAC, ATR-BC

Richmond, VA 23227
804-677-1357
olson.carolann@gmail.com

Dana H. Roebuck, MPS, LCAT, ATR-BC

Richmond, VA
804-362-7967

DanaHRoebuckATRBC@gmail.com

Leila Christine Saadeh, LPC, ATR-BC

Richmond Creative Counseling, LLC.

1900 Byrd Avenue,

Richmond, VA 23230
757-737-1875

saadehlc@gmail.com

https://www.richmondcreativecounseling.com

Julia Willinger, LPC, ATR-BC

Lighthouse Behavioral Health Center

8310 Midlothian Turnpike

North Chesterfield, VA 23235
804-447-6382, ext. 416

jwillinger@lbhc.org

Supervision Type: ATR, LPC

Susan Garnett, LPC, ATR-BC, ESMHL

Dream Catchers at the Cori Sikich Therapeutic Riding Center

Address: 10120 Fire Tower Rd., Toana 23168

Phone: 757-828-6742

Email: sgarnett@dreamcatchers.org

Danica Henrich, ATR-BC, LPC, LMFT

757-564-3100 ex 3236

Email: dhenrich@genesiscounselingcenter.com

Supervision Type: ATR, LPC, LMFT

Tuesdai Johnson, Resident in Counseling

Summit Counseling Services

https://www.summitcounselingservicesnorfolk.com

Tuesdai@summitcounselingservicesnorfolk.com

Specialties: Art therapy, Verbal Counseling, Teen and Child Focus.

Casey McDaniel, LPC, ATR-BC

Peninsula Child and Family Services

1600 Ramsey Road
617-943-3907

Email: caseymcd15@gmail.com

Supervision Type: ATR

Specialties: Eating Disorders

Cheryl Shiflett, LPC, ACS, ATR-BC, ATCS

757-745-4156

Email: shiflett.cheryl@gmail.com

Supervision Type: ATR

Eastern VA

Western VA

Hannah Phillips Hale, PC, ATR

Creating Compassion, LLC

540-268-3411

4335 Brambleton Avenue Roanoke, VA 24018

Email: creatingcompassionllc@gmail.com

Supervision Type: ATR, LPC-S

Laura Tuomisto, ATR-BC, CTT

Shenandoah Art Therapy, LLC

1835 Rosser Ave., Suite 2,

Waynesboro, VA 22980

540-255-1458

laura@shenarttherapy.com

https://www.shenarttherapy.com
 

Specialties: Trauma Processing

Southern VA

Fill out the art therapist locator form to be listed in this area!

Virginia Beach, VA

757-285-8307

kdfisher@cox.net

Art Therapist Locator Form:
Complete this form to be listed in our locator.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page